Nasco Healthcare: Nursing, Ob Gyn, Pediatric, Emergency Rescue & Trauma, Military, IV, CPR, Healthcare Simulators

Find a Rep

USA

Melissa Dummer

Sales and Marketing Manager – Domestic Distribution Relations

mdummer@enasco.com
(920) 568-5537

United States

Peter Marotta

National Distributor Sales and Clinical Simulation Specialist

United States

Angela Hoenig

Eastern Regional Sales and Clinical Simulation Manager

ahoenig@mysimulaids.com
(412) 923-6031
(412) 926-5123

AL, CT, DE, FL, GA, KY, ME, MD, MA, MS, NH, NJ, NY, NC OH, PA, RI, SC, TN, VT, VA and WV

Matthew Long

Midwest Territory Manager

mlong@mysimulaids.com
(847) 532-1747

IL, IN, IA, MI, MN, WI, MO, AR, ND, SD, ID, WY, WA, OR, MT and NV

Rush Goodson

Southwest Territory Manager
LA, TX, OK, KS, UT, NM, CO, AZ, NE, and CA

International

Stacey Haywood

Regional Director – Canada
shaywood@spectrumed.com (905) 717-0360 (905) 954-4918

Canada

Ingo Spaeth

Regional Director – Asia Pacific
ispaeth@mysimulaids.com (+66) 958-528-309

Asia Pacific

Edmundo Vargas Neto

Regional Director – Latin America

evargas@mysimulaids.com
(+55) 11-97543-7670
(920) 566-5598

Latin America

Lee Johnson

Vice President International Sales, Marketing & Customer Service

ljohnson@mysimulaids.com
(+44) 73-754-01-666

Europe

Ed Perez

Regional Director – Europe
Europe

Manan Kalia

Regional Director – Middle East, Africa & South Asia

mkalia@nascohealthcare.com
(971) 56-327-2692
(+91) 93-1930-5343

Middle East, Africa and South Asia

International Customer Service

Anna Bianco-Lefaive

Customer Service 

Asia Pacific

Kim Wojcik

Customer Service 

Europe

Ivonne Cheek

Customer Service

Latin America

Jan Gorsuch

Customer Service

Middle East and North Africa