Nasco Healthcare

Find a Rep

USA

Melissa Dummer

Sales and Marketing Manager – Domestic Distribution Relations

mdummer@enasco.com
(920) 568-5537

United States

Peter Marotta

National Distributor Sales and Clinical Simulation Specialist

United States

Angela Hoenig

Eastern Regional Sales and Clinical Simulation Manager

ahoenig@mysimulaids.com
(412) 923-6031
(412) 926-5123

AL, CT, DE, FL, GA, KY, ME, MD, MA, MS, NH, NJ, NY, NC OH, PA, RI, SC, TN, VT, VA and WV

Matthew Long

Midwest Territory Manager

mlong@mysimulaids.com
(847) 532-1747

IL, IN, IA, MI, MN, WI, MO, AR, ND, SD, ID, WY, WA, OR, MT and NV

Rush Goodson

Southwest Territory Manager
LA, TX, OK, KS, UT, NM, CO, AZ, NE, and CA

International

Stacey Haywood

Healthcare Sales Director – Canada

shaywood@spectrumed.com
(905) 717-0360
(905) 954-4918

Canada

Ingo Spaeth

Director of Sales – Asia Pacific

ispaeth@mysimulaids.com
(+66) 90-572-5386

Asia Pacific

Edmundo Vargas Neto

Director of Sales – Latin America

evargas@mysimulaids.com
(+55) 11-97543-7670
(920) 566-5598

Latin America

Lee Johnson

Vice President International Sales, Marketing & Customer Service

ljohnson@mysimulaids.com
(+44) 73-754-01-666

Europe

Manan Kalia

Director of Sales – Middle East, Africa & South Asia

mkalia@nascohealthcare.com
(971) 56-327-2692
(+91) 93-1930-5343

Middle East, Africa and South Asia